Administration



11:04 AM 1/4/2019
Executive Director Sarah M. Rexroadsrexroad@lwase843.org
Business Manager
Principals Pioneer Grove Educational Center
Susan E. Kaczmarczyk

Martin P. Mackay Education Center
Marie Goulet

skaczmarczyk@lwase843.org


mgoulet@lwase843.org
Supervisor Judith Boyens
jboyens@lwase843.org
Transportation SupervisorCarolyn Bresciacbrescia@lwase843.org
Technology CoordinatorGreg Furgasongfurgason@lwase843.org

2018 All rights reserved. Chicago Web Design