Administration



Executive Director Dr. Sally H. Bintzsbintz@lwase843.org
Interim Business Manager Harold Huanghhuang@lwase843.org
Principals Pioneer Grove Educational Center
Susan E. Kaczmarczyk

Martin P. Mackay Education Center
Sarah Rexroad

skaczmarczyk@lwase843.org


srexroad@lwase843.org
Supervisors Judith Boyens
Julie Egan
Mary Frick
Robin Latman
jboyens@lwase843.org
jegan@lwase843.org
mfrick@lwase843.org
rlatman@lwase843.org
Transportation SupervisorDavid Armbrechtdarmbrecht@lwase843.org
Technology DirectorMike Frantinimfrantini@lwase843.org

2014 All rights reserved. Chicago Web Design