Administration



Executive Director Sarah M. Rexroadsrexroad@lwase843.org
Business Manager Colleen Wronskicwronski@lwase843.org
Principals Pioneer Grove Educational Center
Susan E. Kaczmarczyk

Martin P. Mackay Education Center
Marie Goulet

skaczmarczyk@lwase843.org


mgoulet@lwase843.org
Supervisor Judith Boyens
jboyens@lwase843.org
Coordinator of Special ServicesCarolyn Bresciacbrescia@lw210.org
Transportation DirectorCarolyn Bresciacbrescia@lw210.org
Technology CoordinatorGreg Furgasongfurgason@lwase843.org

2015 All rights reserved. Chicago Web Design