Governing Board

2014-2015 Governing Board Members

Patrick Usher - PresidentFrankfort District 157C
James Gast - Vice PresidentLincoln-Way High School District 210
Stacy Cesta - SecretaryMokena District 159
Mark GrayManhattan District 114
Pam KohlbacherSummit Hill District 161

Contact Us

Beginning January 1, 2015, Illinois School Code requires that school districts have an available single point of contact for their school boards.  If you would like to email members of the Governing Board, you may now contact them at:  

2014-2015 Governing Board Meeting Schedule

Dates: Fourth Tuesday of every month
**December meeting will be held on December 16, 2014
Place: Administrative Center Board Room
601 Willow Street
Frankfort, IL 60423
Time: 7:00 p.m.

2014 All rights reserved. Chicago Web Design